Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Petersburg, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very gorgeous arrangement. My mom was so excited and very impressed with her bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Well done Sympathy gift basket for my daughter's boyfriend's Mother's funeral. I called and told them my idea of fruit and snacks with a flower basket. They did an amazing job, my daughter said it was very nice and meant a lot to them family to see our expression of care for them. Thanks agian. would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

What a gorgeous fall arrangement plus amazing customer service from Kathy!! She suggested a different container which was both unique and pretty, at no additional charge. I'm already planning to order a Christmas arrangement from Kathy.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and the daughter of the deceased loved them. I am always cautious about ordering flowers online but I was not let down this time. Good quality work.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Easy to use on-line ordering. Flowers arrived as ordered.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

She loved them.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I purchased my bouquet from petals and she did an amazing job, the end result was so beautiful, so beautiful that I even took the bouquet with me on my honeymoon so that I could continue to enjoy it! Highly recommend Petals!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I just wanted to let you know that Petals Flowers in Petersburg WV, particularly Kathy, is AWESOME. We had a miscommunication with a client on our end that caused an emergency situation late yesterday. I needed a florist for a funeral in a very rural area of WV, pulled up Petals from FSN directory and called. She dropped everything and started to solve MY problem. I was able to resolve the issue with her generous amount of help and professionalism.My client is happy.If you hand out gold stars, she deserves one, maybe two! Lori, Abloom Ltd
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Quick service, good selection, and easy to use website.
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

The plant and balloons were beautiful, thank you for a beautiful order!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Cousin loved her plant!!! From long distance I have been able to bring get well wishes into my WV's cousin's nursing home several times.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Much thanks to Kathy for understanding my desires for my Mother's memorial flowers. She went well beyond my dreams. The wreath was breathtakingly beautiful - just like my Mother's spirit - and the angels with flowers were just perfect. Your help and kindness during this difficult time was so greatly appreciated.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers. Arrived just in time for Mothers Day.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very fast delivery. Easy to use website.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

THANK YOU. MY FRIEND CALL ME . THE DAUGHTER OF THE DECEAESED WHO STATED " MOTHER WOULD HAVE LOVED THESE FLOWERS . THEY WERE WOUNDERFUL.SHE THE FLORIST WENT OVER AND ABOVE THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL EFFORT
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was unable to attend the funeral of my Office Managers mom as we live in NH. Deb said the flowers were beautiful and she was very grateful to see them. Thanks for taking good care of a distant customer.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

My daughter wanted something very special for the funeral of her boyfriend. You were full of compassion and kindness and went out of your way to make sure she was able to have what she wanted. The arrangement was beautiful and I will always order from Petals Flowers and Gifts. I know I can depend on your willingness to make sure I have what I would like and I will never forget the time you spent making sure she would get what she needed and your kindness and compassion that was shown at this very difficult time. Thank you Petals Flowers and Gifts.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mom was recovering from surgery and enjoyed the flowers. The web-site was easy to use and I will definitely use Petals Flowers & Gifts in the future if the need arises.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My cousin was delighted with the flowers, I had one disappointment that the color scheme was not the same as pictured on the website. It was pictured as purples and greens and when received it had red added. I saw the boquet when I visited and overall it was pretty.
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

A good friends mother passed away and I wanted to buy flowers for the viewing and funeral. I live about three hours away and was not familiar with the area at all. I contacted Petals the day of the viewing and asked if I could get an arrangement made and delivered on the same day. The gentlemen that I spoke with was extremely nice and assured me that could be done. He asked me what type of flowers, color, etc... did I want. I told him that I really didn't know and I was going to leave that up to him. When I arrived at the viewing that evening and saw the flowers, I was extremely happy. The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Petals did an outstanding and I couldn't have been more satsified. I wanted to take this oppurtunity to say thank you for your services. I would definitely recommend this florist. Thank you, Vanessa Cronise
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

I order flowers monthly from Petals Flowers...Kathy, Mark and the staff are Great. Kathy always surprizes me with her unique and wonderful arrangements. Give them a try...you'll be happy with the outstanding customer service.
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Going to put this atrclie to good use now.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was on vacation and needed to send flowers for a funeral. The website was convenient and easy to use. I even got a call after placing order to let me know the flowers would not be the color shown (which was not expected by me but appreciated). The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you for making the transaction so easy!
Date: Jun 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

THE FLOWER LOOKS GREAT AND THE SERVICE WAS FAST AND WONDERFUL THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

The fowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service. The website is easy to use and convenient.
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your website was easy to use, the flowers were delivered promptly AND I sincerely appreciated the email confirming delivery. GREAT JOB!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I found that your internet site was very user friendly and also the customer service rep that called me on Saturday to tell me that the Azalea that I had ordered to be delivered for my mom on Mother's Day was not in bloom yet but there was alot of Geraniums. I have not seen the flower you sent to here yet since I live out of state in Maryland. My mom and sister both have told me that is beautiful and very healthy looking. I am glad that there is a florist I can count on to send flowers for me since I live out of state. It is very comforting to know that you put your time and efforts into making a delivery very special for the person on the receiving end.
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

My cousin was very pleased with the arrangement I sent to her sister's funeral. She said they were beautiful. Thank you. When you order flowers you never know what they will look like. I am glad you did such a good job!
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I heard from the person that the order was delivered too that it was beautifully done and they were happy with all that was done you have my patronage when i need it again.I am happy with your business.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Petersburg, WV
See Delivery Areas


PETALS FLOWERS & GIFTS
1 Maplehill Avenue Ste 3
Petersburg, WV. 26847
Local: (304) 257-4557

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase